January 4, 2020

FEATURE

From Fairytale to Reality: Finding an EHR That Fits Just Right

NUTRITION & SUPPLEMENTS

ASSOCIATIONS

2627
FEATURE

From Fairytale to Reality: Finding an EHR That Fits Just Right

The childhood fairy tale Goldilocks and The Three Bears comes to mind when anyone discusses the perfect fit. One may be too large, another too small, but the simplicity of the story offered “one” as being “just right!” How might that story line unfold if our main characters were from a small-to-medium size multi-disciplinary medical practice searching for the perfect electronic health record (EHR)?

4041

NUTRITION & SUPPLEMENTS

3 Care Therapeutics LLC 888-372-3421 omega3care.com Academy of Integrative Health and Medicine 858-240-9033 aihm.org Aceva 877-688-7241 aceva.com A.C. Grace Company 800-833-4368 acgrace.com Advanced Naturals 800-690-9988 advancednaturals.com

89

ASSOCIATIONS

Academy of Advanced Practice Chiropractic Medicine [email protected] aapcm.org Alabama State Chiropractic Association 334-262-2228 ascachiro.org Alaska Chiropractic Society 907-222-2123 alaskachiropracticsociety.com American Chiropractic Association

5051

PRACTICE MANAGEMENT & CONSULTING

Academy of Chiropractic 631-786-4253 TeachChiros.com Accident Records 727-372-0091 www.accidentrecordsus.com Accident Works - Dr. Liberti 727-520-3961 accidentworks.com SEE AD ON PAGE 24 ACOM Health 678-638-7600 ACOMhealth.com Assistants for Chiropractic Excellence (A.C.E. Program) 734-320-5058 chiropracticassistants.com Administrative Billing Solutions 877-278-8ABS billingsolutions.us

1213

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Abundant Health Resources 916-725-3999 abundanthealth.com Advanced Management for Chiropractors 877-262-7117 AMCFamily.com The American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 305-535-8803 acacd.com Assistants for Chiropractic Excellence (A.C.E. Program)

1415

DIAGNOSTICS & TESTING

20/20 Imaging 866-734-6234 2020imaging.net Absolute X-Ray Solutions 800-556-XRAY xrayshop.com ALLPRO Imaging 888-862-4050 allpro-imaging.com Akers Bio 973-907-6543 akersbio.com AMD Technologies Inc. 310-471-8900 amdtechnologies.com

1819

EXERCISE FITNESS & REHABILITATION

3D Practice 866-399-4009 3dpractice.com Accuflex Tables 417-667-7770 accuflextables.com SEE AD ON PAGE 25, 61 Aspen Laser System LLC 877-782-7736 aspenlasers.com AquaJogger 800-922-9544 aquajogger.com BackProject Corporation 888-470-8100 or 408-730-1111

4647

ORTHOPEDIC SUPPORTS & ORTHOTICS

Accuthotix 888-325-3668 accuthotix.com Advanced Orthopedics 800-270-7074 advanced-orthopaedics.com Allied OSI Labs 800-444-3632 aolabs.com Amfit Incorporated 800-356-3668 amfit.com Aspen Medical Products 800-295-2776 aspenmp.com Azon Medical 888-865-8553 azonmedical.com Back-A-Line 415-652-0155 backaline.com/healthcare-professionals

3839

MARKETING & PATIENT EDUCATION

2 Imagine 480-657-8506 2imaginethis.com Action Marketing 800-227-0819 newpatients-now.com 3D Practice 866-399-4009 3dpractice.com Advanced Management for Chiropractors 877262-7117 AMCFamily.com Aspen Marketing 678-736-6747

3839

MASSAGE & RELATED PRODUCTS

A2Z Health Store.com 888-991-1212 a2zhealthstore.com ACE VacuTherapies™ 828-232-1622 massagecuppin.com Acusage Academy 509-987-0178 acusageacademy.com Allman Products, Inc. 800-223-6889 allmanproducts.com AMI, Inc. 800-248-4031 aquamassage.com

January2020 February2020